This game mode replaces the ‘clash of division’. The rules are simple:
Play as a team, keep winning your fixtures and grab the division battle royal award.

This game mode will start from GW 12.

All 10 divisions will participate.Each division will play 18 fixtures (2 against each division).
1st Nine fixtures from GW 12 to GW 20
2nd Round of fixtures from GW 23 to GW 31.
Standard rule for win and draw pts.
At the end of GW 31, Top 4 Divisions will advance to next round.
There won’t be home and away fixtures on Semi-final.
Semi Final 1 will be played on GW 34.
Semi Final 2 will be played on GW 36.
Final will be played on GW 38.